Translate The Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham Translate The Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham Translate The Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham Translate The Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham Translate The Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham

The Lodge Hotel in Hall Green, Birmingham


birmingham hotel

Comfort, Convenience & Customer Care

Going to the NEC Exhibition Centre? Besuch einheimischen Familie oder Freunden? Haben Sie eine geschäftliche Besprechung in der Region Birmingham oder eine Konferenz oder Corporate-Hospitality-Event im Stadion? Wir sind perfekt gelegen und ein Sache, die Sie sicher sein können, ist Komfort, Bequemlichkeit und Kundenbetreuung.
hotel near nec

ausgezeichnete Pakete

Wenn Sie bei uns übernachten im Lodge Hotel Ihr Paket beinhaltet ein komplettes englisches Frühstück, kostenlose Parkplätze und Eintritt in Birmingham Hall Green Greyhound Stadium (aufgrund von Rasse Nächte - dienstags, freitags und samstags). Wir freuen uns über Ihre gut erzogene Hunde an der Lodge. Es gibt eine kleine Gebühr pro Nacht, wenn Ihr Haustier begleitet Sie in Ihrem Zimmer.
hotel in hall green

Superb Location

Am Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham wir wissen, dass wir etwas anders, wo sonst kann man Live Greyhound Racing Armbanduhr von Ihrem Zimmer! Es ist eine späte Residents Bar im Hotel. Wir sind hervorragend, nur 15 Minuten vom NEC, Birmingham International Airport, M42 Motorway und Birmingham City Centre.

Only 15 minutes from the NEC, Birmingham
International Airport, the M42 Motorway
and Birmingham City Centre

The Lodge Hotel at Hall Green, Birmingham


birmingham hotel

Comfort, Convenience & Customer Care


Going to the NEC Exhibition Centre? Visiting local family or friends? Got a business meeting in the Birmingham area or holding a conference or corporate hospitality event at the stadium? We are perfectly located and one thing you can be sure of is comfort, convenience and customer care.

hotel near nec

Excellent Packages


When you stay with us at the Lodge Hotel your package includes a full English Breakfast , free parking and admission to Birmingham Hall Green Greyhound Stadium (on race nights – Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays). We welcome your well behaved pets at the Lodge. There is a small charge per night when your pet accompanies you in your room.

hotel in hall green

Superb Location


At the Lodge Hotel Hall Green Birmingham we know we’re slightly different, where else can you watch live Greyhound Racing from your room! There is a late Residents bar in the hotel. We are superbly located just 15 minutes from the NEC, Birmingham International Airport, M42 Motorway and Birmingham City Centre.